Skip to content

Leaving to a new Blog

December 27, 2011

Just to let you know that I have made a change in the direction of my art career. I have gone over to the “dark side “as a result of an artistic “epiphany.” I have become “modern”  in my subject matter, and  ” Molecules of Emotion” is my new blogging home. I hope my friends here will continue to follow my career as an artist and thanks again for all your comments and support.

Molecules of Emotion,Contemporary Art by Gregory,modern art by Roger Gregory,abstract art,british art,

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2011 10:48

    I wish you every success Roger. This journey to the dark side is where many fear to tread. I hope you find what you are looking for and that you can finaly express yourself more honestly and completely? Think of the ones you leave behind from time to time.

    sincere best wishes.

    Steve.

    • December 30, 2011 15:01

      Thank you for your wishes Steve, your insightful comment is commendable and accurate. I will still be following you on my blog feeds, and I will still be poting a few comments along the way. Kind regards.

Leave a Reply

